Oak Hill Drifters are:

* Rachel Decker on vocals and acoustic guitar

* Tom Cooper on vocals, electric and steel guitar

* Craig Roy on upright bass

* Tom Pearce on drums

* George K. Dimitrov on guitar

Please check out their shows and friend them on their FaceBook page at https://www.facebook.com/oakhilldrifters/

Click Here to Return to Oak Hills Drifters (Music)

Creative Commons License Joe Bustillos Media Projects (website) by Joseph Bruce Bustillos is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License